Fools rush in

Here it is, the first post of my new blog! I used to have a blog One More Mile, but I decided I was too old to write that kind of stories. I started that blog when I was about 15 years old, the only thing I wrote about were the ups and downs of my turbulent teenage love life. I decided, while I’m almost twenty, that I’m done with that kind of stuff. Not saying that I’m wise enough not to walk in the traps of love, but wise enough to know that’s not the only thing life’s about.

I live in Belgium, so I speak dutch, but I rather like writing in English. I’ll probably write some post in dutch too but I’ll put them in a different category. I promise myself I’ll write at least one post a week, I noticed that when I became older I had less and less time to write. Which is sad because I love to do it and it helps me to clear my head.

I would be delighted if you’d follow me on Twitter  or Tumblr. And always feel free to comment!

With love,
Veronique

Côte Sauvage – Quiberon, France

 

Geef een reactie

