BASTILLE

Hello folks!

When I was staying in England I went to a gig of BASTILLE on the University of Kent campus. I didn’t know their music before I heard of the concert but I still bought tickets. Today I’m addicted to their sound and vibe, They’re a mixture of everything: alternative rock, Indie, dubstep, pop, … with a voice you just HAVE to love. Their gig was amazing, they have such wonderful energy that they project on their audience and you just have to sing along!

They also do a lot of original covers and you can download them for free at http://www.otherpeoplesheartache.com/ . You should also check out their youtube channel for their own songs! Their gig in Belgium was sold out in a couple of weeks, while the Belgian radiochannels don’t play their music yet. I hope they’ll visit us this summer at one of our festivals.

Geef een reactie

